Momenta Privacy Policy

2021-9-20 Momenta

Chusudu Technology Company Limited and its affiliated companies (mainly including Beijing Momenta Technology Company Limited and Momenta (Suzhou) Technology Company Limited) (hereinafter referred to as “We”) respect your right to privacy and values the protection of your Personal Data. The Momenta Privacy Policy (hereinafter referred to as “Policy”) explains how we collect, use and protect your Personal Data when you access our Momenta Website (https://www.momenta.cn/) and other associated functions and how you can exercise your rights to personal information protection.


For the avoidance of doubt, this Privacy Policy does not apply to our processing of Personal Data for specific purposes in the context of providing specific products or services. For information about our practices regarding the processing of Personal Data in the aforesaid scenario, please further refer to the privacy policy or other equivalents that we provide to you separately.


The Privacy Policy is formulated under China’s data protection laws and regulations. “Personal Data” herein refer to all kinds of information recorded electronically or otherwise that can identify a specific natural person or reflect the activities of a specific natural person either alone or in combination with other information, including the natural person’s name, identity document number, contact address, residential address, account information, property, location, etc. Personal Data include the sensitive personal data specified in China’s data protection laws and regulations.


If you have any questions about this Privacy Policy, please contact us using the contact details provided at the bottom of this Privacy Policy.


This Privacy Policy informs you of the following information:

1. How do we collect and use your Personal Data

2. How do we use cookies and similar technologies

3. How do we process minor’s Personal Data

4. How do we share and entrust the processing of your Personal Data

5. How do we protect your Personal Data

6. How do we store your Personal Data

7. Lawful basis for processing Personal Data

8. Your rights

9. How do we update this Privacy Policy

10. How to contact us


1. How do we collect and use your Personal Data


When you approach us for business cooperation or inquiries through the contact information shown on the Momenta Website or otherwise, we will collect your contact information (e.g., phone number, email address, contact address) and other information you may volunteer (e.g., name, name of your organization, specific inquiry, location, etc.), in order to contact you about business cooperation or to respond to your inquiry.We may also use the above contact information to send you or your organization information about products and services that may interest you, or to solicit feedback or suggestions from you or your organization. If you or your organization refuse to receive information about our products and services or provide feedback, you may decline at any time.


When you follow Momenta's public accounts on social media platforms such as WeChat, Zhihu, LinkedIn or Twitter, we will collect information about your account on the respective social media platform (usually including your nickname, avatar, gender, region and other public information) and record your interaction with us.


2. How do we use cookies and similar technologies


When you visit Momenta Website, we may use Cookies to automatically collect certain information from your device, including the model of the device you use to access the site, the model of your browser, approximate geographic information (such as country or city) and other technical information, and how your device interacts with the Momenta Website (such as pages visited or links clicked on).


Such information allows us to better understand the visitors to Momenta Website, such as where they come from and what content attracts them to Momenta Website. We use this information for internal analysis and troubleshooting, and to improve the quality of Momenta Website's content. We also need to keep appropriate logs to record the status of the Momenta Website in order to comply with Chinese laws and regulations.


Please note that when you disable cookies by changing browser setting or use the “anonymous browsing” feature of browser, cookies will no longer collect your Personal Data.


3. How do we process minors’ Personal Data


Please note that we do not intentionally collect and process Personal Data of minors under 18 years old. For the Personal Data of minors we collect upon the consent of parents or guardians, we will only use or disclose such data to the extent where permitted by laws, explicitly authorized by parents or guardians, or necessary for the protection of minors.


If you are the parent or guardian of a minor under the age of 18 and have questions on how we process minors’ Personal Data, please contact us using the contact details provided in “How to contact us”.


4. How do we share and entrust the processing of your Personal Data

In order to improve the efficiency of information processing, we may engage third parties (such as those who assist us in developing and operating the Momenta Website) to process your Personal Data on our behalf. We will enter into strict confidentiality agreements with such third parties and require them to process Personal Data in accordance with our requirements, this Privacy Policy, and the confidentiality and security measures required by laws and regulations.


We may share your Personal Data with third parties in the following circumstances:

In the event of any change, merger, acquisition, reorganization, or liquidation involving the transfer of Personal Data, we will ask the new company or organization holding your Personal Data to continue to process your Personal Data in accordance with this Privacy Policy. If the new company or organization holding your Personal Data needs to use your Personal Data for purposes not stated in this Privacy Policy, the new company or organization will obtain your consent in accordance with the applicable laws and regulations.

To relevant competent law enforcement body, regulatory, government agency, court or other third party where we believe that such disclosure is to (1) comply with an applicable law or regulation; (2) exercise, establish or defend our legal rights, or (3) protect your vital interests or those of any other person.


Prior to sharing, we will separately inform you of the names of the third parties, their contact information, the purpose and manner of processing and the types of Personal Data, and obtain your consent in accordance with applicable data protection laws, otherwise as provided by laws.


5. How do we protect your Personal Data


We use appropriate technical and organizational measures to protect the Personal Data that we collect and process about you. The measures we use are designed to provide a level of security appropriate to the risk of processing your Personal Data. However, please be aware and understand that we cannot ensure an absolute secure network. If you find that your Personal Data are breached, please contact us using the contact details provided in “How to contact us” immediately so that we can take corresponding measures.


In the event of any accident, force majeure event or other circumstances leading to the breach of your Personal Data, we will make every effort to control the situation and promptly inform you of the cause, the security measures we have taken and you can take and other relevant information. In the event of a security incident related to Personal Data, we will report to the competent authorities in accordance with the requirements of relevant laws and regulations, promptly investigate the problem, and take emergency measures.


6.How do we store your Personal Data


Location of Storage: Generally, we will store your Personal Data in China. If we need to transfer your Personal Data abroad, we will fulfil the procedures specified in relevant laws and regulations and protect your Personal Data with standards no lower than those required by China’s data protection laws and regulations.


Retention Period: Except as provided otherwise by laws or regulations, we will retain your Personal Data for the following periods:

We will store your Personal Data only to the extent as necessary to the proper business needs of our company (e.g. for the purposes of providing service to you or complying with the requirements of laws, tax and finance).

When there is no such business need to use your Personal Data or the time limit for retention expires according to Chinese laws or egulations, we will delete or anonymize your Personal Data.


7. Lawful basis for processing Personal Data


Our lawful basis for collecting and using the Personal Data described in this Privacy Policy will depend on the Personal Data concerned and the specific context in which we collect it. The specific lawful basis on which we rely for each of the purposes which we process your Personal Data for is set forth below:


Purposes Lawful basis (as applicable)
Collect your contact information and other information you may volunteer (via contact or your following of our public account)

If the contact relates to a product or service you have ordered or

otherwise contracted for, Contract Performance and Engagement for relevant applicable contract;

In all other cases, Consent

Contact you with voluntarily provided information to respond to your inquiry
Contact you to provide promotion and marketing information of our products, or to determine whether you would like to initiate a business relationship with us
Comply with regulatory, compliance, or legal obligations and/or requirements, or to assist law enforcement and government authorities as permitted or required by applicable laws Necessary for legal obligation performance


8. Your rights


If you want to access, correct, update and delete your Personal Data, and exercise other data subject’s legal rights under Chinese laws (e.g. to withdraw consent we obtained from you to collect and process your Personal Data, or to request us to transfer your Personal Data to a designated third party), you can contact us using the contact details provided in “How to contact us”.


We will respond to all requests we receive to exercise the data subject's rights in accordance with the requirements of applicable data protection laws within the required time limit. To the extent as permitted by laws and regulations, we may not be able to respond to your request to exercise your rights in the following circumstances:


If your request is contrary to our obligations under laws and regulations;

If the requested data is directly related to national security, national defense security;

If the requested data is directly related to public safety, public health, or significant public interest;

If the requested data is directly related to criminal investigations, prosecutions, trials and enforcement of judgments, etc.;

If we have sufficient evidence of your subjective malice or abuse of rights;

If it is in the interest of safeguarding your or other individuals' significant legitimate rights and interests, such as life and property, but it is difficult to obtain your authorization or consent;

If responding to your request to exercise your rights would result in serious harm to your or other individuals' or organizations' legitimate interests;

If the requested data involves trade secrets.


If we terminate our services or operations, we will notify you at least thirty (30) days in advance and will delete or anonymize your Personal Data after termination of services or operations.


9. How do we update this Privacy Policy


We may update this Privacy Policy from time to time in response to changing legal, technical or business developments. When we update our Privacy Policy, we will take appropriate measures to inform you, depending on the significance of the changes we make. We will obtain your consent to any material changes to Privacy Policy if and where this is required by applicable data protection laws.

You can see when this Privacy Policy was last updated by checking the "last updated" date displayed at the top of this Privacy Policy. If you continue to use the functions on the Momenta Website or contact us through the contact information shown on the site, you are deemed to have accepted the updated Privacy Policy.


10. How to contact us


If you have any questions or concerns about this Privacy Policy or your Personal Data held by us, especially if you consider that our processing your Personal Data impairs your legitimate interests, please contact us by the following means. We will review your problem without delay and make timely reply according to the applicable laws and regulations.


E-mail: contact@momenta.ai

Address: 3rd floor, Block C, Dongsheng Building, 8 Zhongguancun East Road, Haidian District, Beijing

Join the future ride with us @Momenta!APPLYAPPLY

Momenta 隐私政策

最后更新于:2021年12月7日

欢迎访问Momenta.cn!Momenta集团感谢您对我们产品的关注与兴趣,也欢迎您访问本网站。


Momenta集团及其全球运营的关联实体(主要包括Momenta USA Inc.、Momenta Europe GmbH、和北京魔门塔科技有限公司)(简称“我们”)尊重您的隐私权利并重视保护您的个人信息。《Momenta隐私政策》(简称本“隐私政策”)旨在向您介绍您通过Momenta官方网站(https://www.momenta.cn)以及使用相关功能时,我们如何收集和处理您的个人信息,我们如何保护您的个人信息,以及您可以如何行使您的个人信息权利。


为避免歧义,本隐私政策并不适用于我们在提供具体产品或服务场景下基于特定目的处理个人信息的情况。有关具体产品或服务场景下我们处理个人信息的实践,请进一步阅读该等场景下我们另行您提供的隐私政策或类似法律文本。


本隐私政策中所指的“个人信息”指以电子或者其他方式记录的能够单独或者与其他信息结合识别特定自然人身份或者反映特定自然人活动情况的各种信息,包括姓名、证件号码、通讯地址、住址、账号信息、财产状况、行踪轨迹等。个人信息包括适用的法律法规中规定的个人敏感信息。


如您对我们如何使用您的个人信息有任何问题或者疑虑,请随时通过本隐私政策底部所示的联系方式与我们联系。


本隐私政策将帮助您了解以下内容:


1. 我们收集的个人信息的种类以及目的

2. Cookies及相关技术告知

3. 我们如何处理未满18周岁的未成年人的个人信息

4. 我们如何委托处理和共享您的个人信息

5. 我们如何保护您的个人信息

6. 我们如何存储您的个人信息

7. 我们处理您个人信息的合法性依据

8. 您的数据主体权利

9. 本隐私政策的更新

10. 如何联系我们



一、 我们收集的个人信息的种类以及目的


当您通过Momenta官方网站或其他途径展示的联系方式申请与我们进行商务合作或向我们提出咨询请求时,我们将视具体情况收集您的联系方式(例如电话号码、电子邮箱地址、通信地址)以及您联系我们过程中可能主动提供的其他信息(例如姓名、您所在的机构名称、具体的咨询问题、所在地等),用以联系您开展商业合作或处理您的咨询请求。


我们还可能使用上述联系信息,以向您或您所在的机构推送可能感兴趣的产品和服务信息,或征求您或您所在的机构的反馈意见或建议。如您或您所在的机构不希望了解相关产品和服务的信息或提供反馈,您可随时在联络过程中拒绝。


当您关注Momenta在Twitter、领英、微信和知乎等社交媒体平台上的公共账号时我们将会收集您在相应社交媒体平台上的账号信息(通常包括您的社交账号昵称、头像、性别、地区等公开信息)以及您与我们的互动记录。


如果您向我们提供除您本人以外的任何数据主体的任何个人信息,请提请他们注意本隐私政策。您谨此确认,在向我们提供此类个人信息之前,您已获得他们的同意,或者满足处理个人信息的其他合法性依据所要求的条件(以替代前述同意)。您向我们提交此类信息,意味着您表示有权提供并且我们也有权基于本隐私政策中所述的目的,处理相关的个人信息。


通常而言,我们只会将您的个人信息用于本隐私政策所述的目的,或用于我们在收集相关个人信息时向您解释的目的。然而,如适用的法律法规允许,我们也会基于与向您披露的目的不相抵触的其他目的处理相关个人信息。


二、 Cookies及相关技术告知


当您访问Momenta官方网站时,我们可能通过Cookies自动从您的设备处收集特定信息,主要包括IP地址、访问时间、您的设备与Momenta官方网站互动的信息(例如访问过的页面或者点击过的链接)等技术信息。


收集该等信息使我们可以更好地了解Momenta官方网站的访问者,比如访问者来自哪里以及Momenta官方网站有哪些吸引访问者的内容。我们将该等信息用于内部分析,解决服务器故障,以及提升Momenta官方网站内容的质量。我们同时也需要留存相应的日志来记录Momenta官方网站的运行状态以符合适用的法律法规的规定。


请注意,当您更改您的浏览器设置来关闭Cookies或者是使用浏览器的“匿名浏览”功能时,Cookies将不会继续收集您的信息。更多关于我们使用的Cookie的信息,请参见我们的Cookie政策


三、 我们如何处理未满18周岁的未成年人的个人信息


请您注意,我们通常不会自行主动收集、处理未满18周岁未成年人的个人信息。对于经父母或监护人同意而收集未满18周岁未成年人个人信息的情况,我们只会在受到法律允许、父母或监护人明确同意的范围内或者保护未成年人所必要的情况下使用或公开披露此信息。


如果您是未满18周岁未成年人的父母或者监护人,当您对我们处理未满18周岁未成年人的个人信息有相关疑问,可通过“如何联系我们”的信息与我们取得联系。


四、 我们如何委托处理和共享您的个人信息


为了提升信息处理效率,我们可能会委托第三方(例如协助我们开发和运维Momenta官方网站)代表我们处理您的个人信息。对我们委托处理个人信息的第三方,我们会与其签署严格的保密协定,要求其按照我们的要求、本隐私政策以及适用的法律法规要求的保密和安全措施来处理个人信息。


在如下情形下,我们可能会将您的个人信息共享给第三方:

我们发生变更或者涉及合并、收购、重组、清算等程序时,如涉及到个人信息转让,我们会在要求新的持有您个人信息的公司、组织继续依据本隐私政策所披露的内容处理您的个人信息。如新的持有您个人信息的公司、组织需要将您的个人信息用于本隐私政策未载明的目的,新的公司或组织将会依照可适用的法律法规的规定取得您的同意。

向相关的执法机构、监管机构、政府、法院或者其他第三方进行披露,并且该等披露是我们认为必要的并且是为了(1)符合某一项适用法律法规;(2)行使、建立或者抗辩我们的合法权利,或者(3)保护您或者任何其他人的重要合法权益。


在进行具体的共享前,我们会告知您第三方的名称或姓名、联系方式、处理目的和方式、处理的个人信息的种类,并在适用的法律法规要求的情况下取得您的同意(或者满足其他合法性依据的条件)。


五、 我们如何保护您的个人信息


我们会采取合适的技术手段以及管理手段来保护我们收集和处理的您的个人信息。这些手段将根据您的个人信息的风险的高低来适用。请您知悉并理解,互联网并非绝对安全的环境。如您发现自己的个人信息发生泄漏的,请您立即通过本隐私政策“如何联系我们”部分的联系方式联系我们,以便我们采取相应措施。


如出现意外事件、不可抗力等情形导致您的个人信息出现泄漏时,我们将极力控制局面,及时告知您事件起因、我们采取的安全措施、您可以主动采取的安全措施等相关信息。如发生个人信息有关的安全事件,我们将根据适用的法律法规的要求向有关主管机关报备,及时进行问题排查,并采取应急措施。



六、 我们如何存储您的个人信息


国际传输


为了我们全球运营的需要,您的个人信息可能被传输至并储存至您所在地以外的其他司法辖区。该等司法辖区可能未能提供与您所在的司法辖区相当的数据保护水平。在这种情况下,我们将采取所有必要且适当的保障措施,根据本隐私政策和适用的法律法规确保您的个人信息在传输过程中的安全,并要求您的个人信息的接收方提供充分性的保护和安全,例如与接收方签订适当的数据处理协议,以及在必要的情况下签订标准合同条款,或者实施经当地监管机关批准的替代性数据传输机制。


存储期限


我们仅会在满足我们的正当业务需求(例如向您提供服务或者来满足相应的法律、税务以及财务的要求)的期限内储存您的个人信息,适用的法律法规另有规定的除外。当该等业务需要不再存在或者是适用的法律法规规定的留存时间届满时,我们会删除您的个人信息或者对其进行匿名化处理。


七、我们处理您个人信息的合法性依据(适用于位于欧盟/欧洲经济区的访客)


我们收集并使用本隐私政策中所述的个人信息的合法性依据,取决于相关的个人信息以及我们收集这些个人信息的具体场景。下表整理了我们基于特定目的处理您个人信息时所依赖的合法性依据:


目的 合法性依据(如适用)
收集您(在联系我们或关注我们的公众账号时)的联系信息或其他您主动提供的信息

如该等联系与您已订购、或以其他方式签订合同的

产品或服务有关:为订立、履行合同所必需

如为其他场景:为您提供服务的正当利益,或者同意

通过您主动提供的信息联系您,以处理您的请求
联系您以向您发送我们产品的推广和营销信息,或用以确定您是否有意向与我们建立业务关系
履行监管、合规或法定义务和/或要求,或在适用法律允许的范围内或根据适用法律的要求协助执法以及政府机构 为履行法定义务所必需


八、您的数据主体权利


如您希望访问、更正、更新以及删除您的个人信息,以及行使其他中国法下的法定数据主体权利(比如撤回允许我们收集和处理您个人信息的同意,或在符合法定条件时,要求我们将您的个人信息转移至您指定的第三方),您可以通过下方“联系我们”部分所列的方式随时与我们取得联系。


我们将会按照适用的法律法规的要求以及时间回应所有行使数据主体权利的请求。在适用的法律法规允许的范围内,我们在某些情况可能无法回应您的行权请求。例如,如果您的请求与我们在适用的法律法规下的义务相违背,或者可能侵犯我们的商业秘密,我们可能会拒绝响应您的请求。此外,如果我们有足够的证据证明您存在主观恶意或滥用权利,或者响应您的请求会侵犯其他个人的重大合法权益,我们也可能拒绝您的请求。在这种情况下,我们会在回复中一并向您说明我们拒绝响应的理由。


如果我们终止服务或运营,我们会至少提前三十日向您通知,并在终止服务或运营后对您的个人信息进行删除或匿名化处理。


九、 本隐私政策的更新


我们将不时地对本隐私政策进行更新以满足法律、技术以及商业上的变化。当我们对本隐私政策进行更新时,我们会依据这些变化的重要程度采取合适的方式通知您。我们会按照适用的法律法规的要求在对本隐私政策做出任何重大变更时取得您的同意。


您可以通过本隐私政策首部的“最后更新于”了解到本隐私政策的更新时间。若您继续使用Momenta官方网站的相关功能或者通过网站上展示的信息联系我们,表示您同意接受更新后的隐私政策。


十、 如何联系我们


如您对我们如何使用您的个人信息或本隐私政策有任何的问题或者疑虑,特别是认为我们的个人信息处理行为损害了您的合法权益,您可通过dataprotection@momenta.ai联系我们。我们将尽快审核所涉问题,并按照法律法规的要求和期限及时予以回复。

Join the future ride with us @Momenta!APPLYAPPLY